Do you want to learn to code with fun people? Sign up and RSVP for an event.

Or, learn more about Bridge Troll.

This is open source software, so feel free to peruse our code.

Upcoming events

All events are organized by volunteers who are inspired by our mission to empower people with technology through teaching and facilitating access, enlarging the community of people who give back and teach others.

Friday, July 20, 2018: Installfest - Required for new students!
Saturday, July 21, 2018: Ruby on Rails Workshop
Carbon Five SF, San Francisco, CA
Volunteers: 8 / 12
Students: 19 / 25
Tuesday, July 31, 2018: TA Orientation
Friday, August 03, 2018: Installfest
Saturday, August 04, 2018: iOSBridge!
Turing School , Denver, CO
Volunteers: 3 / 15
Students: 12 / 30
Friday, August 03, 2018: Installfest
Saturday, August 04, 2018: Workshop
AvidXchange, Charlotte, NC
Volunteers: 3 / 10
Students: 5 / 50
Sunday, August 05, 2018: Workshop
Hopper, Cambridge, MA
Volunteers: 6 / 10
Students: 35 / 50
Saturday, August 11, 2018: Day 1
Sunday, August 12, 2018: Day 2
Flux HQ, Wellington, New Zealand
Volunteers: 1 / 1 (0 Waitlisted)
Students: 1 / 1 (0 Waitlisted)
Sunday, September 16, 2018: Workshop
47 Degrees HQ, Seattle, WA
Volunteers: 3 / 10
Students: 12 / 45
Wednesday, September 26, 2018: Volunteer Training - In-Person - Location CoverMyMeds
Friday, September 28, 2018: InstallFest
Saturday, September 29, 2018: Intro to Elixir & Phoenix Workshop
CoverMyMeds, Highland Hills, Ohio
Volunteers: 1 / 15
Students: 1 / 40

Subscribe to our calendar via: RSS Atom or sign up to receive email notifications.

Past events

Hundreds of workshops in dozens of cities around the world have been organized and taught by volunteers, based on our open source curricula.

Title Date Venue City