Do you want to learn to code with fun people? Sign up and RSVP for an event.

Or, learn more about Bridge Troll.

This is open source software, so feel free to peruse our code.

Upcoming events

Friday, June 30, 2017: Installfest
Saturday, July 01, 2017: Scala Workshop
Meetup HQ, New York, New York
Volunteers: 12 / 40
Students: 65 / 100
Thursday, July 06, 2017: Installfest
Thursday, July 06, 2017: Workshop
68 Middle Street, Brighton
Volunteers: 3 / 20
Students: 19 / 30
Saturday, July 22, 2017: Workshop
Capital One / Kendall Location, Cambridge, MA
Volunteers: 3 / 5
Students: 17 / 25
Friday, July 28, 2017: Installfest
Saturday, July 29, 2017: Workshop
The Edney Building/Carbon Five, Ch
Volunteers: 1 / 10
Students: 3 / 75
Friday, August 25, 2017: Installfest
Saturday, August 26, 2017: Workshop
Saturday, August 26, 2017: After party!
Spreedly, Durham, NC
Volunteers: 1 / 15
Students: 3 / 45
Friday, September 15, 2017: Networking and Check-In
Saturday, September 16, 2017: Alexa Workshop
Academy Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
Volunteers: 0 / 6
Students: 5 / 30

Subscribe to our calendar via: RSS Atom or sign up to receive email notifications.

Past events

Title Date Venue City